Pipe Dream Alert!

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Pipe Dream Alert!

A list of ideas I've been gathering since I started playing, ranging from new customization options to quality-of-life improvements. Some of these might be a bit half-baked, but I feel that many can be built upon with some discussion. With enough support, one or two could gain some traction if we're lucky. Please let me know what you think!

Guild Closet

A shared cosmetics pool that all members within a given guild may access. This could be implemented in a few ways:

(A) All members allowed immediate access to other members' unlocked cosmetics, so long as they remain within that guild.

(B) Cosmetic keys (or a special variant of the item) are spent to allow access to guildmates' gear on a per-item basis.

(C) Keys (see above) are used at the holder's discretion to unlock gear for the closet. Gear unlocked in this way is linked to the guild, remaining accessible if the unlocking member leaves the guild.

Guild Hall Decorations

All members of the guild may decorate the guild hall as they please, using furniture from their own collections.

Guild leaders have the option to allow/disallow regular members to decorate.

CPU/Autobattle Settings

Allows players to fine-tune the behavior of their own CPU stand-in. Frequency of attacks, timing of buffs, preferred unison monsters, healing ability threshold, the list could go on.

Music Selection for Rooms/Guild Hall

Alternate music that can be applied when decorating a room, and selected for the guild hall by the leaders. The list includes songs from various story mission battles and seasonal/collab event screens. (While not terribly festive, the Christmas event screen music was rather catchy, no?)

Players may choose to always play the default music in their settings.

Cosmetics Inspection Screen