Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Optimal Soldier setup/ what's meta these days?

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Optimal Soldier setup/ what's meta these days?

What's up, nerds, I've returned from a yearlong+ break from this wackjob game and am thinking about respeccing. What's currently meta right now?

As of right now I'm a lv130 190-220K GS Soldier-Oracle side ho who has a large number of armors, swords, axes, tomes, and relics.

Any help in build suggestions is appreciated, and for the record: Yes I do have full Asvaris gear. The big monsters I got are:
    -Joan of Arc (my favorite and ol' reliable) merged with another Joan
    -Yukino
    -Asvaris
    -Nidhogg
    -Fiine
    -Jabberwock
    -Apollo
    -Halloween Jack
    -Artemis x2
    -Aizen
    -Ushiwakamaru
    -Poseidon x2
    -Siren
    -Nereusa Lambda
    - Nyx
    -Flora
    -Behemoth
    -Varma
    -Amaterasu
    -Lamia

boi ---

Comment

start over

no sarcasm
      Nemurerumori / Sword / Fujin
      Guild: COLOSSUS
      Game ID: 2017106838
      ----- ID: Slypheed
      Password: 123456

Comment

If you start over you’ll most likely surpass 220k and have 10x a better arsenal of monsters and gear than your original account within the span of maybe a week or two. I’m sorry to say but I think none of those monsters you listed are relevant anymore.. I think starting a new account will entitle you to some free class gear too! As for the meta I think you can play however you like in pve but in pvp anything that builds uni is the meta and having high cost monsters to basically do everything for you I’m not an expert but I think soldiers have a pretty nice arsenal of moves to gain uni and treasure hunters do too. You’re in for some wack job pvp these days if you ask me haha have fun cheering and pressing the uni button that’s all pvp is nowadays

Comment