Questionable Spawns

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Questionable Spawns

I just had a quick question for some of you in hopes of a couple responses. I’ve been playing the game for almost two years now and I’m well aware of the risks of spawning. One of my favorite spawns used to be the class spawns as I’m sure many others would agree. The past few have kinda upset me cause I’ve been consistently getting the same gear spawn after spawn. Yes I’m sure the rates are skewed more towards the lowest cost weapons/armors. But getting the same items multiple times in a row? If there is such a skew should they tell us? Again, I’m very aware of rng and whatnot but I know I’m not the only person receiving the same item multiple times in a row. Just wanted a couple opinions about it. Thanks!
    Image 773-C179-C-D268-48-B0-A488-E87-F31-D557-F6 hosted in imgbb.com

Honestly, I believe that type of gear is seals. With multiple seals, it makes life much easier in most of the quest you participate in UL. Seals are one of the best procs in the game. But mostly it’s rng when you spawn. However, I only did class spawn once so I can’t say much about rng as my experience is limited.

Comment

• niconutela
      niconutela commented
      Editing a comment
      if you mean the weapon from the screenshot, it's Kairos scythe and it's physical testament XXL with whirlspear replacement skill in it (1 hit 130~140 physical ap with -10~20% def on target for 20sec, cd 6 cost 9)

Twice I have done the same class spawn twice and received the same bow. Takes a long time to farm those gems as f2p so it was a bit disconcerting, but not so bad, since I have 2 pretty strong bows, even if they were dupe. I would be more upset if they restricted having only one kind of bow equipped, but since you're able to equip both, I haven't had as big of a qualm with it.