Archangel event

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Archangel event

Is it me or the monsters in the quest can remove wards and or resurrections. Not the usually way where you die and you revive. It’s just gone. I was in a quest and someone used resurrection during the valkyrie stage and once we got to the archangel it was gone for me and the whole team and I never realized. I doubt we all got secretly one shot without the revive audio sound. Maybe I am seeing things and the thing was probably just awakening or something. Has anyone else experience this?

Anyways since I’m too lazy to create a separate post for this, what utilities do you guys bring? If monsters can remove resurrection now would you guys still bring it? Do you guys consider bringing balance or cheer? Lastly what do you guys want in Arcadia? You guys are ruthless, kicking 400k+ players that have utilities. I can understand if it was 350k and below but I’m still a little new to this game maybe it’s something I don’t know.

Depends on the monster used and the length of time.

Comment

The monster on the third wave of the fire event on arcadia does remove res. If you don’t want to be kicked I suggest stacking up on water/fire element gear depending on the event you wanna run, I don’t bring any utility besides cheer & EE but you can consider bringing balancing.

Comment

The archangels were created with 6th ring which feels really unfair.
        They have +6K atk,matk,mdef,def with just the shared trait.
        They get a +20% def/mdef boost with either armor, helm, hat or clothing.

They get a +20% atk/matk boost with either staff,relic,bow,swords,lances, books,guns,axes or scythes.

And they also seem to get +100 X element defence. Idk if it's just for unison attacks or If it's also for quest.

Not to mention the boosted AP that most of these skills have or added effects they have.