Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Fon's Art Box

Ciao UL ppl,

I've joined this forum since like, I don't know, lol, but I've never actually did anything here because I simply forgotten about it- (yesyesss... plus I'm a super noob at forums)
    So now I'm back to actually contribute something here (while waiting for AP muahahahahha)

I'll be posting my UL fan arts here, including sketches and requests :') If you'd like to see any characters drawn, too, let me know I like shipping male characters in UL, btw. 90% of my art will be monochrome, as I believe that's my most comfortable style.

Notice:
    • Your requests might take a while to be completed. My apologies @@
    • I ain't gonna do hardcore yaoi.. (for the sake of childrens' eyes). Only shounen ai.
    • I'm not very good with drawing females.. so if you're requesting a girl avi or a female character I'll probably only attempt a headshot/profile.
    • Just like female characters, I'm not very confident when it comes to beasts or monsters. I'll only take these requests that were posted before 29th Nov 2016 because I haven't put up this note by then.

Request List (CLOSED)

Specimen One (completed)
    Christian16 (completed)
    Al!as (completed)
    Yao Wang (incomplete)
    BogiSonder (completed)
    Revolution (completed)
    LaconicLeaf (incomplete)
    Valen (completed)
    Khari (incomplete)
    Lisune (incomplete)

Hope you enjoy and tks for hopping by
    Pls don't steal my art coz yep.. trying to make a living out of it, and it ain't nice when you've spent forever on it just for lazy ppl to get credits.
    Last edited by Ushirogami Fon; 01-11-2017, 02:53 AM.
    ID: 2002565088 201k <Lancer>Executioner -[KHR] Dino-

Oh my that's so beautiful every line is so crisp and clean and my my he is hot. The shading is also very well done too osjcmabdjvknafkc I'd like to see more from you. :0