I Need Help Raising my GS

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• I Need Help Raising my GS

I am Level 173, F2P so i dont really have too much fear to infuse. But I just need some suggestions. Thanks

I can’t upload the picture... I have no idea have to do it......

It says that the upload failed 3 times....
    Last edited by FARMING WEAS; 09-26-2018, 08:44 PM.

Comment

Hi FARMING WEAS! For further guide on how to post images, you can visit this link: https://bit.ly/2CSIvZM. Also, please be aware of the forum rules regarding posting of images. Thank you!

Comment

Yea, upload the pics so we can see, also GS and class?
        First thing's first it's pretty easy to get to 185. I'd do that first anyway, no reason not to

Comment

Get better stuff and level up to 180

Comment

Level up, add +'s ( from fp spawn ), infusions, potential unlocks and whaling. That's how =/

Comment

From my own experience, and I know I'm no expert really, the best ways to get GS are to spend every Limimin Cookie you have on the Droplets of Ether (the pieces, anyway), until you've emptied the exchange of them--rinse and repeat until the exchange resets later. You can of course spend these to infuse your best items, personally find the headgear to be easiest to find infusion material for, but infusing weapons is probably the most helpful.

Another way is to make sure you participate in collaboration events, and you might need to save a lot of gems over time in preparation for these--it's not easy to get the best gear out of them without spending some gems.